You are here

2017 MCWS Cup Champions

2017 MCWS was one for the books. Sporting Panda City FC, captained by Faheem Huq was the first team in MCWS Cup History to go undefeated in the regular season as well as the playoffs. Their miraculous season was capped off by a 201 win in the finals. 

Leave a Reply